Serie

Ska börja en liten miniserie här i bloggen.

I ett inlägg varje vecka ska jag lägga ut en låt plus texten till låten. Låtvalet bygger antingen på att texten passar in rätt bra med hur jag känner mig just nu, att den helt enkelt är bra/fin, eller att låten har någon annan innebörd för mig. Eller att det helt enkelt är den låten som spelas mest hos mig just nu.

Låt oss se hur det funkar.

Först ut:

Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word av Blue feat. Elton John



Sorry seems to be the hardest word

What I gotta do to make you love me

What I gotta do to make you care

What do I do when lightning strikes me

And I wake to find that you're not there

 

What I gotta do to make you want me

What I gotta do to be heard

What do I say when it's all over, babe

Sorry seems to be the hardest word

 

It's sad, so sad

It's a sad, sad situation

And it's gettin' more and more absurd

It's sad, so sad

Why can't we talk it over

Oh it seems to me

That sorry seems to be the hardest word

 

What do I do to make you want me

What I gotta do to be heard

What do I say when it's all over

Sorry seems to be the hardest word

 

It's sad, so sad

It's a sad, sad situation

And it's gettin' more and more absurd

It's sad, so sad

Why can't we talk it over

Oh it seems to me

Sorry seems to be the hardest word

 

Yeeeah

Uuuuh

 

Nanana nananana

 

Sorry

 

What do I do to make you love me

What I gotta do to be heard

What do I do when lightening strikes me, yeah

What've I gotta do

What've I gotta do

When sorry seems to be the hardest word



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0