Del 3 + frisyr

Grymt skön låt av ett grymt bra band. Plus att Taylor, mellanbrodern som sjunger och spelar keyboard har en grymt skön frisyr i vidoen. Exakt en sån frissa jag drömmer om att en dag kunna ha.

Lost Without Each Other av Hanson

 



I ran into your best friend today

Twelve nights since you ran away

I asked about you and she said,"Can't say"

"Can't say"


I'm feeling lonely and it seems to stay

It's been a while since I felt that way

Well I can tell you there's no room to play this game


All I know is what I'm missing

What I'm missing is your kissing

Are you listening


Don't go

Don't go telling me you're alright

There's no room for getting uptight

Don't go saying that you're okay when you're lonely

Baby

Don't go telling me we're over

When you know you're my one and only lover

And I won't go saying that we're okay

When we're lost without each other

'Cause we're lost without each other

'Cause we're lost without each other


I didn't mean to start the last big fight

You never should have hung up that night

All I want to do is make things right

Make it right


Listen

With all the choices that we chose to make

And all the promises we chose to break

We were busy making big mistakes yesterday


All I know is what I'm missing

What I'm missing is your kissing

Are you listening


Don't go

Don't go telling me you're alright

There's no room for getting uptight

Don't go saying that you're okay when you're lonely

I said baby

Don't go telling me we're over

When you know you're my one and only lover

And I won't go saying that we're okay

When we're lost without


I can tell you one thing

We're not better on our own

I'm tired of running from my feelings

Are you listening

Are you listening


All I know is what I'm missing

What I'm missing is your kissing

Are you listening


Don't go

Don't go telling me you're alright

There's no room for getting uptight

Don't go saying that you're okay when you're lonely

I said baby

Don't go telling me we're over

When you know you're my one and only lover

And I won't go saying that we're okay

When we're lost without each other

'Cause we're lost without each other

'Cause we're lost without each other

'Cause we're lost without each other

'Cause we're lost without each other

'Cause we're lost without each other

Ooh yeah

'Cause we're lost without each other


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0