Affirmation

Ibland händer det - ibland bara fastnar man i en låt och nöter sönder den. Repeat, repeat, repeat. Igår fastnade jag i den här och har nött sönder den hela dagen idag. Den är helt enkelt grym!



I believe the sun should never set upon an argument

I believe we place our happiness in other people's hands

I believe that junk food tastes so good because it's bad for you

I believe your parents did the best job they knew how to do

I believe that beauty magazines promote low self esteem

I believe I'm loved when I'm completely by myself alone

 

I believe in Karma what you give is what you get returned

I believe you can't appreciate real love 'til you've been burned

I believe the grass is no more greener on the other side

I believe you don't know what you've got until you say goodbye

 

I believe you can't control or choose your sexuality

I believe that trust is more important than monogamy

I believe you're most attractive features are your heart and soul.

I believe that family is worth more than money or gold

I believe the struggle for financial freedom is unfair

I believe the only ones who disagree are millionaires

 

I believe in Karma what you give is what you get returned

I believe you can't appreciate real love 'til you've been burned

I believe the grass is no more greener on the other side

I believe you don't know what you've got until you say goodbye

 

I believe forgiveness is the key to your own happiness

I believe that wedded bliss negates the need to be undressed

I believe that God does not endorse TV evangelists

I believe in love surviving death into eternity

 

I believe in Karma what you give is what you get returned

I believe you can't appreciate real love 'til you've been burned

I believe the grass is no more greener on the other side

I believe you don't know what you've got until you say goodbye


Kommentarer
Postat av: chantalle

ååååh den är ap-bra!! :D:D

och jag är sååå glad för min väska är back!!

2009-05-11 @ 20:27:03
URL: http://thechantalle.blogspot.com
Postat av: jacob

alla har vi fastnat för denna låt:)

2009-05-11 @ 21:30:25
Postat av: Anonym

Naiva jävla skitmusik. Väx upp.



2009-05-11 @ 22:08:16
Postat av: Linus Eriksson

jacob: Visst har vi:)

2009-05-12 @ 05:26:48
URL: http://limpasterix.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0